Contact

Your 2017 Executive Board

 

President Lisa Doud 757-295-8007 Opt 2 lisa@doudrs.com

Pres-Elec Baylee Wang  bayleew@rpmvapeninsula.com

Past-Pres Russell  releagent@aol.com 

Secretary Laura Culiper  lara@amwre.com 

Treasurer Phyllis Whitley phylliswhitley@lizmoore.com

Education Chair Sjockiea Mann  Sjockiea@doudrs.com

Designation Chair Priscilla Horner  priscilla@doudrs.com

Membership Chair Kasey Green  kasey@jjcpropertymanagement.com 

Marketing/Publications Chair Jeanessa Killebrew Jeanessa@doudrs.com

Affilate Chair Butch Beckman  Butch.capitalservices@gmail.com

Legislative Chair David Whitley  davidwhitley13@gmail.com

Recignition Chair Tina Bradley  tbradley.tlc@gmail.com

Event Chair Shannon Curtis  shannon@jjcpropertymanagement.com 

Compliance & Excellence Chair Al Patel  info@alpatel.net

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.