Your 2017 Executive Board


President Lisa Doud 757-295-8007 Opt 2

Pres-Elec Baylee Wang

Past-Pres Russell 

Secretary Laura Culiper 

Treasurer Phyllis Whitley

Education Chair Sjockiea Mann

Designation Chair Priscilla Horner

Membership Chair Kasey Green 

Marketing/Publications Chair Jeanessa Killebrew

Affilate Chair Butch Beckman

Legislative Chair David Whitley

Recignition Chair Tina Bradley

Event Chair Shannon Curtis 

Compliance & Excellence Chair Al Patel

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.