Contact

Your 2019-2020 Executive Board

 

President Baylee Wang  bayleew@rpmvapeninsula.com

Pres-Elec Ann Rowe  arowe@sprentals.biz

Past-Pres Lisa Doud lisa@doudrs.com

Secretary Laura Cullipher  lara@amwre.com 

Treasurer Priscilla Horner priscilla@doudrs.com

Education Chair Petra Zayakosky Petra.zayakosky@gmail.com

Membership Chair Lea Hyde-Yates  lea.welcomehome@gmail.com

Marketing/Publications Chair Lakesha Kirkendall lakeshabrown3@gmail.com

Affilate Chair Butch Beckman  Butch.capitalservices@gmail.com

Legislative Chair David Whitley  davidwhitley13@gmail.com

Event Chair Carol Chandler carol@onestopcleaningllc.com

 

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.